This early-13C church dedicated to St Guy has a vault with intersecting ribs and a Chapel of St Bernard added in the 15C. The late-Baroque high altar and pulpit are by Johann Pacher, a local wood carver. The north side of the choir has 15C frescoes that were rediscovered in 1959. To the south of the church, stands a round Romanesque ossuary, with an unusual Carolingian stone fragment near the portal.
Adresse :Kirchplatz 1
Nearby tourist attractions
This very informative small Transport
From Spring to Autumn, the Hauptplatz is
Take the scenic road up the flanks of
Some forty buildings were dismantled,
Other ideas « Patrimony »