The park was originally laid out in the 15C, but only became one of the finest in Europe thanks to Charles d'Arenberg in the 17C. The chapel tower is all that remains of the former château demolished in the 19C. The present château was built in 1913 on the site of the former orangery. Visitors can enjoy woodland, lawns, flowerbeds, lakes laid out around 18C stables or the Chinese Pavilion.
Adresse :av. Élizabeth
Phone:+32 2 397 10 20
Apr-Oct: 10am-6pm; rest of year: 10am-4pm, weekends 10am-5pm