The most interesting parts are the triple triumphant doorway with Corinthian decoration, surmounted by a Calvary and the ossuary-chapel with its double arcature. Both monuments date from 1585-1588. In the ossuary is a small museum devoted to local traditions. The 16C church, altered in the 17 and 18C, is connected to the sacristy by a passageway. The organ-chest, high altar and reredos are 17C, as is the canopy over the baptismal fonts.