Hôtel des Comtes de Champagne

This Gothic house belongs to the Maison Taittinger. The neighbouring building, the so-called Musicians' House, has been turned into the St Rémi Abbey Museum.

Useful information

Adresse : 

Rue de Tambour

Nearby tourist attractions

Hotel-Museum Le Verger
Hotel-Museum Le Verger
In this square, the hotel offers a
90 minutes
Gallo-Roman Cryptoporticus, Reims
Gallo-Roman Cryptoporticus, Reims
This great Gallo-Roman monument, dating
30 minutes
Hôtel Saint-Jean-Baptiste de La Salle
Hôtel Saint-Jean-Baptiste de La Salle
In this Renaissance house built between
15 minutes
Reims City Hall
Reims City Hall
The only thing that remains of the
15 minutes
Rue de Mars
Rue de Mars
The facade of no. 6 is decorated with
15 minutes
Place Royale
Place Royale
Laid out in 1760 following the plans of
15 minutes
See all

Other ideas « Patrimony »

Gallo-Roman Cryptoporticus, Reims
Gallo-Roman Cryptoporticus, Reims
This great Gallo-Roman monument, dating
30 minutes
Hôtel Saint-Jean-Baptiste de La Salle
Hôtel Saint-Jean-Baptiste de La Salle
In this Renaissance house built between
15 minutes
Reims City Hall
Reims City Hall
The only thing that remains of the
15 minutes
See all