Rue de Lille

At no. 78, Hotel Beauharnais belonged to Prince Eugène (hence its name), then to the King of Prussia. Today it is the residence of the German ambassadors. At no. 71, Hotel Mouchy dates from 1775 ; at no. 67, Hotel President Duret was built in 1706.

Useful information

Address : 

rue de Lille

Nearby tourist attractions

Musée d'Orsay
Musée d'Orsay
Since 1986, the huge main hall of the
3:00
Musée de la Légion d'Honneur et des Ordres de Chevalerie
Musée de la Légion d'Honneur et des Ordres de Chevalerie
This elegant museum illustrates the
1:30
Jules Romains' House
Jules Romains' House
Louis Farigoule, author of Copains and
0:30
Hôtel de Tavannes
Hôtel de Tavannes
It was in this mansion that the
0:15
Faubourg St-Germain
Faubourg St-Germain
This noble district (faubourg) was once
0:30
Tuileries Gardens
Tuileries Gardens
Originally an Italian-style park created
1:00
See all

Other ideas « Patrimony »

Hôtel de Tavannes
Hôtel de Tavannes
It was in this mansion that the
0:15
Faubourg St-Germain
Faubourg St-Germain
This noble district (faubourg) was once
0:30
Carré Rive Gauche
Carré Rive Gauche
Between Boulevard Saint Germain and the
0:30
See all