Conservatoire de la Broderie Perlée

Collection of articles from the 1850s to today demonstrating Lunéville activity from «white embroidery» to embroidery on tulle, the world of the bead and of the golden thread. Possible demonstrations, ask at the conservatory.

Useful information

Address : 

Cour des Communs, aile sud du château

Phone:

+33 3 83 74 48 13

Price:

free of charge

Opening hours

summer: 2pm-6pm; rest of year: 2pm-5pm - closed Tue, 1 Jan, 25 Dec

Nearby tourist attractions

Château de Lunéville
Château de Lunéville
From 1702 to 1729, Lunéville was the
1:00
St James' Church
St James' Church
Boffrand began this and Héré finished it
0:15
Bosquets Park
Bosquets Park
Created of the start of the 18C by Yves
1:00
See all

Other ideas « Art and Culture »

Château de Lunéville
Château de Lunéville
From 1702 to 1729, Lunéville was the
1:00
St James' Church
St James' Church
Boffrand began this and Héré finished it
0:15
See all