Parish Church of Füssen
Johann-Jakob Herkomer, a local boy, not only redesigned this parish church rebuilt from 1701 to 1717, he was also the stucco artist and painter, thereby endowing the whole structure with great unity. The Romanesque crypt, in front of the main altar, was modified in 1971.
Address :Faulenbachgäßchen, 87629 Füssen
Nearby tourist attractions
The river Lech hurls itself tumultuously
Other ideas « Patrimony »