This house, which is located in an attractive park, and which was designed by Krupp, dates from the Bismarckian epoch (1872). It contains dwelling and reception rooms where three generations of the Krupp family lived until 1945. In addition to the furniture presented (magnificent mural tapestries), the house, which has been open to the public since 1953, houses art exhibitions.
10am-6pm - closed Mon - park 8am-8pm
Nearby tourist attractions
This museum of international renown
The west chancel with three sections,
The Railway Museum is situated in an old
The Zollverein Coal Mine Industrial
In addition to its geological and