This three-storey, five bay building, is topped with a dome and bears the Arms of Clonmel. It was built by the Duke of Ormond in order to replace the courthouse that was destroyed in 1650 during the siege by Cromwell's troops.
Adresse :Sarsfield St.
Phone:+353 52 612 7484
Price:free of charge
Apr-Sep: 9.30am-6pm; Oct: 9.30am-5.30pm; rest of year: telephone for timetable
Other ideas « Patrimony »