Situated on a mound, the ruins (nave, south chapel and chapel of the Virgin Mary) are spread out and mainly belong to the medieval cathedral. The building to the left was the nave before becoming a parish church until 1822. Note the romanesque portal replaced in the south wall. The rest mainly dates back to the 13C. To the right, the paved area and walls mark the chevet and crypt. The supposed site of the Candida Casa is just behind.
Adresse :st. Great George 45-47
Other ideas « Patrimony »