The museum, on the first floor, has geology and natural history exhibits, including a display on lake habitats. There is also a collection of Scottish and foreign musketeer swords (covered guard) and a permanent collection of paintings, including works by Corot, Teniers, Constable, Millais and the Scottish school, on alternate display.
Address :st. Green 9
Phone:+44 1563 554902
[11am-5pm - closed Sun and Mon]