Iguaçu Falls

Highly recommended
The Iguaçu Falls, a UNESCO site, have been voted one of the seven natural wonders. 275 roaring waterfalls surge into a canyon whose sides can reach a height of 85m and which has a breadth of nearly 3km! Most of the waterfalls are located on the Argentinian side but the Brazilian bank has the advantage of an astonishing panoramic view of the falls. To fully appreciate this grandiose and unforgettable spectacle, see it from both sides of the border.

Useful information



Nearby tourist attractions

Iguazú Falls Iguazú Falls
Iguazú Falls
Puerto Iguazú
Devil's Gorge
Devil's Gorge
Foz do Iguaçu