Minoritenkirche

The Baroque Church of the Minorite Brothers, built in 1739, was dedicated to St John of Nepomuk. Inside, to the left of the high altar, note the sacristy and its sumptuous inlaid 18C cabinet.

Useful information

Address:

Minoritenplatz, 3430 Tulln an der Donau

Opening hours

8am‑5pm

Nearby tourist attractions

Minoritenkloster
Minoritenkloster
Tulln an der Donau
Egon-Schiele-Museum
Egon-Schiele-Museum
Tulln-an-der-Donau
1:00
Salzturm
Salzturm
Tulln an der Donau
0:15
St Stephan's Parish Church, Tulln (Pfarrkirche)
St Stephan's Parish Church, Tulln (Pfarrkirche)
Tulln an der Donau
0:15
Tulln Ossuary
Tulln Ossuary
Tulln an der Donau
0:15