St. Oswald Church
The earliest records of this church date back to 1263; in the 15C it was extended by the Tyrol princes. Dedicated to St Oswald, the story of whose martyrdom is depicted on the tympanum of the south doorway. Inside, the typical late-Gothic network vaulting has salient ribs with adornments (nibs and creepers). In the chancel, the 15C wall paintings recount the legend of St Mary Magdalene and a painting (c 1500) portrays the miracle of the host.