Designed by Otto Wagner, Kirche am Steinhof was built in 1907. It stands atop the hill, brandishing its large green copper dome. Its walls are plated with studded marble. The richly decorated interior hasstained-glass windows by Koloman Moser and mosaics.
Phone:+43 1 9106011007
free access Sat 4pm-5pm (no charge), Sun noon-4pm (€2) - Guided tour available in German Sat 3pm, Sun 4pm (€8)