St George and St Oda Collegiate Church
The Romanesque Collégiale St-Georges et Ste-Ode was restored in the 18C. It houses a fine piece of Mosan goldsmithing: the gilded copper and silver reliquary of St Oda and St George (c 1230) in the left arm of the transept. The Merovingian sarcophagus (beneath the chancel) with the inscription "Santa Chrodoar" could be St Oda's.
Address:pl. Ste-Ode, 4540 Amay
See all tourist sites