Wissembourg's Town Hall

Built of pink sandstone from 1741 to 1752, with a pediment, small tower and clock, to plans by Massol, it replaced the old Rathaus which burned down in a fire on 25 January 1677.

Useful information

Address:

place de la République, 67160 Wissembourg

Nearby tourist attractions

Salt House
Salt House
Wissembourg
0:15
Tithe Barn
Tithe Barn
Wissembourg
0:15
À l'Ancienne Couronne
À l'Ancienne Couronne
Wissembourg
0:15
Church of St Peter and St Paul
Church of St Peter and St Paul
Wissembourg
0:15
Holzapfel
Holzapfel
Wissembourg
0:15
Vogelsberger House
Vogelsberger House
Wissembourg
0:15
See all