Église St-Pierre-du-Queyroix

The ogive flamboyant style façade dates from 1534. There is a harmonious clocktower (it served as a model for those at Saint-Michel and de Saint-Étienne) and an interior which is striking because of its size. There is an attractive 1510 stained glass window by Jean Pénicaud.

Useful information

Address:

Place St-Pierre, 87000 Limoges

Opening hours

9am-6pm

Nearby tourist attractions

Le Château quarter
Le Château quarter
Limoges
1:00
Pavillon du Verdurier
Pavillon du Verdurier
Limoges
0:15
Crypt of St Martial
Crypt of St Martial
Limoges
0:15
St Martial Abbey
St Martial Abbey
Limoges
0:15
Cour du Temple
Cour du Temple
Limoges
0:15
Place du Présidial
Place du Présidial
Limoges
0:15
See all