St James' Church
The Baroque-style St Jacques church was begun by Boffrand in 1730 and finished by Héré in 1747. The impressive façade is flanked by two towers which support statues of St Michael and St John Nepomucene. Inside see the Regency wood panelling of the entrance tambour, a pieta of the 15C and some works by Girardet. The church is also home to the entrails of King Stanislas...
Address:Place St-Rémy, 54300 Lunéville
Phone:+33 3 83 76 23 00
Guided tour available, contact town hall