Chateau of the White Queen

More than just a Chateau, this is an old mill renovated in the troubadour style for the last Count who used it, in 1825, as a hunting lodge. It owes its name to a legendary castle built by of Blanche of Navarre in 1350. Hundred year-old beech trees embellish the site

Useful information

Address:

Les Étangs de Commelles, 60580 Coye-la-Forêt

Nearby tourist attractions

Commelles pools Commelles pools
Commelles pools
Coye-la-Forêt
0:15
Chantilly Forest Chantilly Forest
Chantilly Forest
Chantilly
2:00
Park Park
Park
Chantilly
1:30
Château de Chantilly Château de Chantilly
Château de Chantilly
Chantilly
2:00
Living Museum of the Horse Living Museum of the Horse
Living Museum of the Horse
Chantilly
Great Stables Great Stables
Great Stables
Chantilly
1:30
See all tourist sites