House of the Burgomaster of the Witches, Lemgo
Built in 1568, the house has one of the finest patrician façades in the town. Inside, a local history museum houses historical documents on local housing construction and daily life. There is an exhibition on the history of witch hunting in Lemgo.
Address:Breite Straße 17-19, 32657 Lemgo
Phone:+49 5261 213276
10am-5pm - closed Mon, 1 Jan 24-25, 31 Dec