S.S. Nicolo e Cataldo

Built in 1180 by Tancredi di Lecce, and rebuilt in 1716, probably by Giuseppe Cino who kept the central part of the old Romanesque façade with its small rose window and Norman portal. There is an attractive Baroque structure in the 16C cloisters.

Useful information

Address:

73100 Lecce

Nearby tourist attractions

S. Maria di Cerrate S. Maria di Cerrate
S. Maria di Cerrate
Lecce
0:30