On top of a mound, this small church was built in the 13C and its belfry is strengthened by a buttress. The chancel in the apse dates from the 14C The interior is covered with domes, whose ribs form a geometric pattern, still bearing fresco fragments. The organ dates from 1793. Around the church, the cemetery possesses some remarkable sculpted funerary stones from the 19C depicting symbols of life (trees) and time (hour glasses).
See all tourist sites