Kapel onder de Linden

Located on a small shady square, the chapel under the Limetrees, from 1673, was extended in 1811. Inside, the oldest part, on the east side, has rich Baroque ornamentation (stucco, paintings) while the 19C part was decorated in the Imperial style.

Useful information

Address:

6017 Thorn

Opening hours

dawn-dusk

Nearby tourist attractions

Abdijkerk
Abdijkerk
Thorn
0:15
Aldeneik Church
Aldeneik Church
Maaseik
0:15
St Catherine's Church, Maaseik (St-Catharinakerk)
St Catherine's Church, Maaseik (St-Catharinakerk)
Maaseik
0:15
Maaseik Museums
Maaseik Museums
Maaseik
1:00
Bosstraat
Bosstraat
Maaseik
0:15
Grand-Place
Grand-Place
Maaseik
0:15
See all