Conventos dos Carmelitas Delsaços

Of the Carmelite monastery built between 1628 and 1630, only the chapel, the cloister and several cells, covered in cork by the monks to fight the cold, remain.

Useful information

Address:

3050 Luso

Price:

2 €

Opening hours

summer: Mon-Fri 9am-1pm, 2pm-7pm, weekends and Bank Hols 9am-1pm, 2pm-8pm; winter: 10am-1pm, 2pm-6pm

Nearby tourist attractions

Fonte Fria
Fonte Fria
Luso
0:15
Palace hotel Palace hotel
Palace hotel
Luso
1:00
Ermida da Nossa Senhora de Assunção
Ermida da Nossa Senhora de Assunção
Luso
0:15
Via Sacra and Cruz Alta
Via Sacra and Cruz Alta
Luso
Cruz Alta
Cruz Alta
Luso
0:30
Via Sacra
Via Sacra
Luso
See all tourist sites