Monastery of El Parral
Henry IV founded the monastery in 1445. The Church preserves, behind an unfinished façade, a Gothic nave decorated with splendid sculpted doors, a 16C retable and, on each side of the chancel, the plateresque tombs of the Marquis of Villena and his wife.
Address:C. Marques de Villena, 40003 Segovia
Phone:+34 921 43 12 98
10am-12.30pm, 4.15pm-6.30pm, Sun 10am-11.30am, 4.15pm-6pm - closed Mon