Built from 1151-1174, the building has been changed many times. Note the craftwork here: gates on the coro, two 15C Mudéjar pulpits and stalls decorated with Biblical characters. In the episcopal museum, there is a collection of 15C Flemish tapestries.
Address:pl. Antonio del Aguila, 49000 Zamora
Phone:+34 980 53 06 44
Price:4 € (-11 years old free of charge) €
Apr-Sep: 10am-7.45pm; rest of year: 10am-6.45pm