Rebuilt in the Gothic period and restored in 1915, this edifice, which dates from the Carolingian period, is surrounded by tombs from the 17C and 18C. The interior contains more sculpted tombstones, a fine pulpit from 1536 and interesting remains of 14C painted wooden frescoes (to the right of the chancel).
Address:2520 La Neuveville
Phone:+41 32 751 49 49
9am-noon, 2pm-5pm - closed weekends and Mon