Collegiate of Our Lady of the Assumption

Built in the 13C, two-thirds destroyed in 1434 and immediately rebuilt, the edifice illustrates two Gothic styles (13C and 15C).

Useful information

Address:

2538 Romont

Opening hours

Apr-Sep: 8am-8pm; rest of year: 8.30am-7pm

Nearby tourist attractions

Romont Castle and Stained Glass Museum
Romont Castle and Stained Glass Museum
Romont
St Etienne's Church of Moudon
St Etienne's Church of Moudon
Moudon
0:15
Rue du Château
Rue du Château
Moudon
0:15
See all