Orleans House Gallery
A property on this site was rented by future French king Louis-Philippe from 1815 to 1817, and from 1848 to 1871 by his son the Duke of Aumale. The main house was built in 1710, and an octagonal pavilion, the Octagon Room was completed in 1720, to which an art gallery has been added.
Address:Riverside, TW1 3DJ Twickenham
10am-5pm - closed Mon