It was founded and received its charter in 1427. The chapel, 1610-1631, in the second quad has Flemish stained glass of 17 C origin. Between the two quads are the two oak-panelled rooms where John Wesley, founder of Methodism, taught for 25 years. The hall has retained its 15 C wooden ceiling.
Address:Turl Street, OX1 3DR Oxford
2pm-5pm, Sun 11am-5pm