Saint-Eustache Heritage and Cultural Centre
A huge porticoed entrance dominates the façade of this handsome Victorian manor (1903). It belonged to Charles-Auguste-Maximilien Globensky, last lord of the Chêne River seigneury. The manor became the city hall in 1962 and houses a permanent exhibition devoted to the 1837 battle of Patriots.
Address:235 rue Saint-Eustache, J7R 2L8 Saint-Eustache
mid Jun-end Oct: daily 10am-5pm - rest of year by prior booking