Society Islands

Highly recommended
The Society Islands are composed of the Windward Islands (which include Tahiti and Moorea) and the Leeward Islands, which include Bora Bora, Maupiti and Huahine. With their superb beaches, steep mountains and transparent lagoons, as well as the market in Papeete and the sacred marae, the islands showcase all the charms of French Polynesia.

Useful information